Plumber Reviews

Verified Plumber Reviews by Google and Yelp

5-stars Google Rating Plumber ReviewsThe hallmark of a great plumbing business is not what it says about itself, rather it’s what it’s customers say about the business.  We are proud of our high customer service satisfaction.

When you’ve experienced the value of our services, kindly leave a review for your friends and neighbors and share your experience.

Kristina Mancellari Avatar
Kristina M.
6/09/2021
read more
H G Avatar
H G.
6/09/2022
I highly recommend Rooter Experts and Drain Cleaning (RE&DC); I called a few plumbing companies previously, and not one was able to resolve my issue. Thankfully I came across RE&DC on a Google search and decided to give them a chance. They went above and beyond to resolve my plumbing issue and even went as far as giving me a few tips for prevention. Thank you for the exceptional service and, above all, your honesty.
read more
Tina Del Duca Avatar
Tina D.
6/09/2021
Everest was very professional, kind, and understanding. I left a note in his mailbox. He called me immediately and my drain was unclogged in 15 minutes! If I have a plumbing problem I know who to call!
read more
Shkelqim Blaceri Avatar
Shkelqim B.
6/09/2021
Great service, and they gave the best price. Thank you guys
read more
manxhelano sulo Avatar
manxhelano s.
5/19/2023
The best company ever they , help me out for the toilet clog I called them on the night time and they were's super fast , highly recommend...
read more
Elvi Lickollari Avatar
Elvi L.
5/19/2023
The best service I could ever get. The guy responded on time, they gave me a very fair price and overall they were very communicative. Highly recommended!
read more
Paul Garza Avatar
Paul G.
6/09/2022
I called Everett on a Sunday, Feb 20 at 7:30 AM and he answered the phone very promptly, he was at my property in less than a half an hour to help me snake out my sewer line… Completed the job in 30 minutes with great efficacy and I’m so glad that I met him. Will definitely be calling him back for all of my plumbing and draining issues. Not too many trustworthy professional and Prompt people that you meet in this line of work. Very appreciative to have found this company.
read more
Aadesh Patel Avatar
Aadesh P.
6/09/2022
read more
Eric Zhou Avatar
Eric Z.
6/09/2022
Very prompt service — came in within a hour and did a fantastic job replacing a leaking pipe. Everest is friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. Would recommend him!
read more
ankit shah Avatar
ankit s.
6/02/2023
Updated: These guys called me for apology many times and I think it was just bad behavioural from one of their colleague, does not make the whole company bad. I really appreciate their customer service now. It is just a honest review without any perks I got from anybody. Past: This guy is not professional. I just enquire through google for price. He was saying me it is $175 to clear the clog in the kitchen sink and may be will charge more if anything comes up. So I asked him if he can negotiate or not. So he got angry on me and saying I am wasting his time and google charged him $50 for enquiring. He told me to do it yourself in very angry manner and start to curse me amd using bad language. I hung up the call but I want to share with others. As a customer it’s my right to ask for the price. There are other companies which can come to your home for free and evaluate the situation. They will tell you price and if you agree then only they will provide the service and charge you. Do not call to this people. Very rude.
read more
Mag Guar Avatar
Mag G.
5/09/2023
read more
Joleen Delwadia Avatar
Joleen D.
6/09/2022
Everest was awesome, he went above and beyond in helping me get a back up water valve installation. He was very professional and responds pretty quick. Definitely recommend.
read more
Ola Yzellari Avatar
Ola Y.
6/09/2021
Everest was a very professional guy. He come on time to fix our problems with our shower which was leaking. I highly recommends him to everyone who is on need to a plumber.
read more
Norma Terrigno Avatar
Norma T.
4/09/2023
Don't call anyone else...this business is the BEST because of the : QUICK response; PROFESSIONAL and KIND HONEST attitude; KNOWLEDGE of all plumbing problems; RECOMMENDATIONS to eliminate future emergencies; SUGGESTIONS for proper house maintenance. Price was reasonable and full explanation for all procedures was explained in detail.
read more
Shira Ein-Dor Avatar
Shira E.
7/09/2022
Called Everest after had water coming and couldn’t figure out from where. We had another plumber that said it was the toilet, so we replaced the wax seal and it didn’t work. Water still traveled under our new vinyl floors . I was so desperate that I called a few random plumbers and not liking any of them, it’s their attitude!. Everst was my third call and right away his voice and the tone made me feel like he was decent and kind. He heard my stress and said he will be there at 30 min! And he was! It was the end of the day, 6:30pm and I am so grateful to him. He said the problem was the tile, we needed to re grout and we should be ok! The drain and the pipes are good! That was excellent to hear, and hopefully, that would be the case. Will definitely use him to all of my project. Good plumber it’s so hard to find!
read more
Monica Hart Avatar
Monica H.
6/09/2022
I had sewage backup. They were able to find the problem within minutes using a camera in the pipes. Pipe was broken under concrete. They came and did the job right away switch attention to detail. Great job and reasonably priced!
read more
Denis Cela Avatar
Denis C.
6/09/2021
Thank you. You are the best company that I have seen so far
read more
Rovena Dervishi Avatar
Rovena D.
6/09/2021
Great experience! Rooter Experts drain cleaning best drain cleaning company I've ever called!! They came right out to the house for main drain backup late at night on a Friday no questions asked and got the job done quick thank you again guys you’re the best!
read more
Aranit Xhelo Avatar
Aranit X.
6/09/2021
read more
sade thompson Avatar
sade t.
4/09/2023
read more
boy meguro Avatar
boy m.
6/09/2022
Mr.Everest is The amazing drain cleaner. He updates his schedule very often, like “I’m coming in 10 minutes”. And the operation was so quick, with the proper explanation. definitely recommend this guys.
read more
Nihat Guvercin Avatar
Nihat G.
6/09/2021
Excellent service with incredible speed.
read more
Michael Storm Avatar
Michael S.
6/09/2021
Very professional and experienced.
read more
Emanuel Aranguren Avatar
Emanuel A.
6/09/2022
read more
Sandra J Avatar
Sandra J.
3/09/2023
Very professional. Showed up within a half hour of my call. Took care of a difficult drain issue within a short time.
read more
Rolant Laci Avatar
Rolant L.
6/09/2022
Value I am so happy I found this company to unclog toilet in one of my rental property. Everest came early and diagnosed the problem and unclog the toilet in no time. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them for all your plumbing needs. And price was fair
read more
Malu Rueda Avatar
Malu R.
6/09/2022
Professional job. Recommended 100 per cent. Very clean and trust. I'm so happy. Thanks !!!
read more

ROOTER SERVICE & LICENSED PLUMBERS

At Rooter Experts and Drain Cleaning, we are committed to providing you with the best plumbing solutions for your home or business. Whether you need drain cleaning, sewer repair, faucet installation, or any other plumbing service, you can count on us.

Why Choose Rooter Experts

  • We offer a detailed quote for the services before starting, so you know exactly how much it will cost
  • We provide a warranty on our drain cleaning and sewer unclog, giving you peace of mind
  • We have over 20 years of experience in the plumbing industry in New Jersey
  • You can trust our expertise and professionalism
  • We use cutting-edge technology and equipment to ensure your plumbing runs smoothly and efficiently
rooter services and drain cleaning

Our Service Promise

  • We are available 24/7 for emergency plumbing services, so you can call us anytime you need us
  • We have a team of experienced plumbers, who will treat you and your property with respect and care
  • We have hundreds of satisfied customers who have left positive reviews, proving our quality of work
  • We are committed to using eco-friendly plumbing practices that help protect the environment

Don’t settle for less when it comes to your plumbing needs. Contact Rooter Experts and Drain Cleaning today and get a free consultation with one of our experienced technicians. Call us now at (201) 948-9427 and let us take care of your plumbing problems.

Plumbing Issues?

We're here to help!

Fill out the form for a quick quote for all your plumbing and rooter service issues.

We offer emergency 24/7/365 service.

Get a Free Quote. It's Easy!

CALL US NOW