Plumber Reviews

Verified Plumber Reviews by Google and Yelp

5-stars Google Rating Plumber ReviewsThe hallmark of a great plumbing business is not what it says about itself, rather it’s what it’s customers say about the business.  We are proud of our high customer service satisfaction.

When you’ve experienced the value of our services, kindly leave a review for your friends and neighbors and share your experience.

taulant hoxha Avatar
taulant h.
6/09/2021
Very good service
read more
David Feman Avatar
David F.
6/09/2022
Everest is a rare breed in that he is extremely thorough and honest.
read more
Shkelqim Blaceri Avatar
Shkelqim B.
6/09/2021
Great service, and they gave the best price. Thank you guys
read more
Dejan Tojagic Avatar
Dejan T.
6/09/2022
read more
Lora Lora Avatar
Lora L.
6/09/2022
read more
Jenni Carrion Avatar
Jenni C.
6/09/2022
Excelente servicio
read more
Justin Lats Avatar
Justin L.
5/09/2023
Very professional and reasonable pricing, they got the job done in under an hour and made my life a lot easier. Thank you so much
read more
Maria Levendakes Avatar
Maria L.
7/09/2022
I call Mr Everett, he came to check the outside sewer pipe. He was very professional, he answer all my questions and concerns. He is an honest man and his price was fair. It was a real pleasure working with him. I totally recommend to any one who need his services.
read more
Stela Sulaj Avatar
Stela S.
6/09/2021
Fantastic service. The first and only company to show up at the time scheduled ! Very professional and clean. Did an amazing job fixing my shower and the prices were very reasonable as well. Will certainly use them again if needed !
read more
Justin Russo Avatar
Justin R.
6/09/2022
Great service! He came on time and fixed my sewer drain.
read more
Jagtarn Kals Avatar
Jagtarn K.
6/09/2022
read more
Malu Rueda Avatar
Malu R.
6/09/2022
Professional job. Recommended 100 per cent. Very clean and trust. I'm so happy. Thanks !!!
read more
erzen pilinci Avatar
erzen p.
5/19/2023
I had the best experience with Everest and his team. Quick service, professional. Will be using them again!
read more
Jennifer La Avatar
Jennifer L.
1/09/2023
Marcel did a good job.
read more
Ted Georgiou Avatar
Ted G.
5/09/2023
Everest and his team were very professional and did great plumbing work at our house. We found our plumber for life and will use them again. Highly recommended!
read more
Paul Garza Avatar
Paul G.
6/09/2022
I called Everett on a Sunday, Feb 20 at 7:30 AM and he answered the phone very promptly, he was at my property in less than a half an hour to help me snake out my sewer line… Completed the job in 30 minutes with great efficacy and I’m so glad that I met him. Will definitely be calling him back for all of my plumbing and draining issues. Not too many trustworthy professional and Prompt people that you meet in this line of work. Very appreciative to have found this company.
read more
Bulica Elva Avatar
Bulica E.
6/09/2021
read more
Carlos Titos Avatar
Carlos T.
3/09/2023
Rooter Experts was very responsive to my needs for a new kitchen faucet and toilet fill valve. The technician was quick, effective and very tidy. Price was reasonable and the crew checked in immediately to see if everything was ok. My one issue was that when I requested a specific type of faucet, I wasn't provided what I was asked, but if that's due to where it was purchased then it's ultimately not a big deal. This is a business that is truly professional. I would recommend in a heartbeat if I had any other issues. Great work indeed
read more
Shawn Gallivant Avatar
Shawn G.
6/09/2022
Can’t ask for better, no gimmicks or tricks. Professional company with very knowledgeable staff.
read more
Chuck Steidle Avatar
Chuck S.
6/09/2022
Rooter Experts did a fantastic job identifying the cause of a blocked drain. Everest is easy to talk to, good at explaining the entire procedure, and went above and beyond in trying to fix the problem. It was a block in the city main sewer line, so he gave me all of the documentation and info I needed on getting the town to fix the problem. Everest and Rooter Experts are outstanding. Thanks!
read more
gq4362 Avatar
gq4362
6/09/2022
read more
ankit shah Avatar
ankit s.
6/02/2023
Updated: These guys called me for apology many times and I think it was just bad behavioural from one of their colleague, does not make the whole company bad. I really appreciate their customer service now. It is just a honest review without any perks I got from anybody. Past: This guy is not professional. I just enquire through google for price. He was saying me it is $175 to clear the clog in the kitchen sink and may be will charge more if anything comes up. So I asked him if he can negotiate or not. So he got angry on me and saying I am wasting his time and google charged him $50 for enquiring. He told me to do it yourself in very angry manner and start to curse me amd using bad language. I hung up the call but I want to share with others. As a customer it’s my right to ask for the price. There are other companies which can come to your home for free and evaluate the situation. They will tell you price and if you agree then only they will provide the service and charge you. Do not call to this people. Very rude.
read more
Blerta Muco Avatar
Blerta M.
6/09/2021
I would like to recommend to everyone! Very professional company,On time,Super fast and honest, He fix our problems with the shower ,Wow this company is the best ,you can call him for all your plumbing needs at any time. He will not disappoint!.Couse is and very responsible with the price too,I will highly recommend.
read more
ankit bawa Avatar
ankit b.
6/09/2021
Great experience with Everest! He was very efficient and reasonable. He explained the problem and implemented the right solution. Will highly recommend him given it's hard to find a good plumbing expert.
read more
Ola Yzellari Avatar
Ola Y.
6/09/2021
Everest was a very professional guy. He come on time to fix our problems with our shower which was leaking. I highly recommends him to everyone who is on need to a plumber.
read more
Ofomezie Emelle Avatar
Ofomezie E.
4/09/2023
Quick diagnostic, informative worker who shared some advice for us going forward
read more
Elvi Lickollari Avatar
Elvi L.
5/19/2023
The best service I could ever get. The guy responded on time, they gave me a very fair price and overall they were very communicative. Highly recommended!
read more

ROOTER SERVICE & LICENSED PLUMBERS

At Rooter Experts and Drain Cleaning, we are committed to providing you with the best plumbing solutions for your home or business. Whether you need drain cleaning, sewer repair, faucet installation, or any other plumbing service, you can count on us.

Why Choose Rooter Experts

  • We offer a detailed quote for the services before starting, so you know exactly how much it will cost
  • We provide a warranty on our drain cleaning and sewer unclog, giving you peace of mind
  • We have over 20 years of experience in the plumbing industry in New Jersey
  • You can trust our expertise and professionalism
  • We use cutting-edge technology and equipment to ensure your plumbing runs smoothly and efficiently
rooter services and drain cleaning

Our Service Promise

  • We are available 24/7 for emergency plumbing services, so you can call us anytime you need us
  • We have a team of experienced plumbers, who will treat you and your property with respect and care
  • We have hundreds of satisfied customers who have left positive reviews, proving our quality of work
  • We are committed to using eco-friendly plumbing practices that help protect the environment

Don’t settle for less when it comes to your plumbing needs. Contact Rooter Experts and Drain Cleaning today and get a free consultation with one of our experienced technicians. Call us now at (201) 948-9427 and let us take care of your plumbing problems.

Plumbing Issues?

We're here to help!

Fill out the form for a quick quote for all your plumbing and rooter service issues.

We offer emergency 24/7/365 service.

Get a Free Quote. It's Easy!

CALL US NOW